Move In The Right Direction ~ Gossip/Xenomania

One step closer to feeling fine
Getting better one day at a time
I’m moving forward with all of my might
I’m headed towards a new state of mind

So I’ll hold back tears
Move in the right direction
Face my fears
Move in the right direction

I’m doing fine
One step closer every day at the time
I won’t lose my mind, lose my mind, ah ah

Motivation a powerful strength
Hesitation was my first instinct
I got the notion, my weakness was
Total devotion it’s okay…

…Keeping my head up, looking forward
Reminiscing will get you nowhere
Never say never, starting over
It’s not perfect but it’s getting closer

gossip_strong

~ Gossip

This entry was published on • at *. It’s filed under Acceptance, Change, Hope, Inspiration, Obstacles, Songs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

?

